NTG Gondrand formerly Gondrand International Ltd. a part of NTG Nordic Transport Group A/S. Read more

Locations

NTG Gondrand Customs AG

NTG Gondrand Customs AG
Uferstrasse 70
4019 Basel
+41 61 285 33 33
weil@ntggondrand.com

NTG Gondrand Customs AG
Im Zollgebäude
8233 Bargen
+41 52 653 11 88
bargen@ntggondrand.com

NTG Gondrand Customs AG
Riedmattstrasse 9
8153 Rümlang
+41 44 828 68 00
customs.zh@ntggondrand.com

NTG Gondrand Customs AG
Grenzstrasse 88
8240 Thayngen
+41 52 649 12 70
thayngen@ntggondrand.com

NTG Gondrand Customs AG
Chemin des Epinglis 20
1257 Bardonnex
+41 22 885 96 00
bardonnex@ntggondrand.com

NTG Gondrand Customs AG
Rue de l’Industrie 4C
1373 Chavornay
+41 21 843 93 20
chavornay@ntggondrand.com

NTG Gondrand Customs AG
Im Zollgebäude
FR-68300 St. Louis
+41 61 285 36 40
st-louis@ntggondrand.com

NTG Gondrand Customs AG
Route Blanche 24
1226 Thônex
+41 22 348 08 83
thonex@ntggondrand.com

NTG Gondrand Customs AG
Chemin des Epinglis 21
1257 Bardonnex
+41 22 304 89 20
bardonnex@ntggondrand.com

NTG Gondrand Customs AG
Via Maestri Comacini
6830 Chiasso
+41 91 695 13 00
chiasso@ntggondrand.com

NTG Gondrand Customs AG
Via Gaggiolo
6855 Stabio
+41 91 647 36 85
stabio@ntggondrand.com

NTG Gondrand Customs AG
Bürogebäude Nord-Süd
3rd floor – Office Number 302/310
DE-79576 Weil am Rhein
+41 61 285 36 30
+41 61 285 36 32
weil@ntggondrand.com

NTG Air & Ocean AG

NTG Air & Ocean AG
Steinackerstrasse 28
8302 Kloten
+41 44 828 68 68
airexp.ch@ntgairocean.com
seaexp.ch@ntgairocean.com

NTG Air & Ocean AG
Frachthof West
8058 Zurich-Airport
+41 44 800 39 39
airimp.ch@ntgairocean.com

NTG Gondrand Road AG

NTG Gondrand Road AG
Riedmattstrasse 9
8153 Rümlang
+41 44 828 68 00
road.zh@ntggondrand.com

NTG Gondrand Road AG
Vorarlbergerstrasse 227
9486 Schaanwald FL
+423 373 22 13
schaanwald@ntggondrand.com

NTG Gondrand Road AG
Wibachstrasse 8
8153 Rümlang
+41 44 828 68 45
logistics.zh@ntggondrand.com

NTG Gondrand Road AG
DLZ Friedrichshafner-Strasse
8590 Romanshorn
+41 71 466 72 52
romanshorn@ntggondrand.com

Gondrand International AG

Gondrand International AG
Uferstrasse 70
4019 Basel
+41 61 285 33 33
logistics.bs@gondrand-logistics.com